Undergroundnetwork


No surprises for me from Pundit’s election quiz results by underground

I’ve just given Tim Watkin’s election quiz a go, to see who I should be voting for on November 8. Whilst I can see how the quiz could throw up some disturbing results for some people (perhaps those who vote on personality rather than policy), my own result is pretty much spot on. Whether I vote the way the poll says I cannot be sure, I am still a somewhat undecided voter (waiting for the appropriate bribe!), but the parties I am closest to are certainly those I will be choosing between.

Give it a go, you might be surprised!

Apparently I am 85 per cent aligned to the Greens, 84 per cent to the Progressives, and 74 per cent Labour. No surprises there. However of those that I probably would only vote for after being hit by a bus, I have a 66 per cent similarity of beliefs with United Future, 65 with New Zealand First, 44 per cent with National and 28 per cent with Act. To be honest I am surprised there is even that much we have in common.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

