Undergroundnetwork


Underarms, Catamarans and Food poisonings by underground

Anyone who knows me will be aware that I am bit of a sports fan. I will get up at 3am when the All Blacks play the Boks and I will stay up all night to urge on the Blackcaps from the other side of the world. I always love to talk sports. As undergroundnetwork is dedicated mainly to my thoughts on political, social, philosophical and media issues, I’ve started a new blog for my sports rants called Underarms, Catamarans and Food poisonings. As the name suggests, the site is where I will complain about the boys and girls in black being robbed when they lose, and claim they are the best in the world when they win. Just like with undergroundnetwork, I am keen to get other people of like mind on board, particularly those with political/social issues blogs who would like to vent their sports passions elsewhere. I am keen to get people with a diverse range of sporting interests involved, as I only follow Football, Cricket and Rugby religiously.

So I welcome you to check it out, please contact me if you want to have a rant on the site.

Cheers.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

